VIDEOS

3 Comments »

  1. Duygu Fatma ŞAFAK Said:

    I would like to comment about the second and fourth videos.
    To begin with the second video, it summarizes the bases of different personality traits with five items. I agree that openness, conscientiousness, extaversion, emotional stability and agreeableness are primary elements of all the personal characteristics. They are really big five of personality. Still, I also think that extraversion and openness refer to the same feature.

    As for the fourth video, it displays a variety of personal traits from unique to psychotic. The video includes different gifts written with paranoid, too. If I bought one of those gifts, I would choose either bag or pillow:)

  2. Ece Şahin Said:

    I would like to comment about the second video.
    I think it is a very good one explaining the five characteristics of people. I think the traits that are mentioned -openness,conscientousness,extraversion,agreeableness and emotional stability are the common ones. Besides those,there are many other traits. Those traits help people to know each other better.

  3. Feyza SÜTCÜ Said:

    The videos they have uploaded are quite appropriate and closly related to the subject. I like them, especially first and fourth ones. They are quite helpful and informative. 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment